Wenlu Dong
Wenlu Dong

Graduate Student, Masters of Statistics

John B. Anderson headshot
John B. Anderson

W. Maurice Ewing Professor Emeritus of Oceanography

George Hirasaki
George Hirasaki

A.J. Hartsook Professor Emeritus, Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering (NAE)
Research Professor

Andrea Bajani

Writer in Residence

Zhengjia Wang

Graduate Student, Doctor of Philosophy

Carol Lewis
Carol Lewis

Administrative Coordinator

Michael Orchard
Michael Orchard

Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Erick Danyi
Erick Danyi

Graduate Student

Dr. Arko Barman
Arko Barman

Assistant Teaching Professor

Recently Added Profiles

Julie Park
Julie Park

Assistant Research Professor

Anthony Potoczniak

Student Support Specialist

Karl Burkett

Linux System Administrator for Education

Beth O'Sullivan Headshot
Elizabeth O'Sullivan

Senior Lecturer in Management

Darin Acosta
Darin Acosta


Kaz Karwowski Headshot
Kazimir (Kaz) Karwowski

Executive Director


Changes or additions to profiles.rice.edu will not take effect on the Rice subsites until after its next refresh which occurs at 11.30am and 6.30pm daily. (This does not affect profilies.rice.edu)